Management Committee

Sr. No	Designation	Trustees Name
1	President	Shri. Dhobale Laxman Kodiba
2	Chairman	Shri. Awale Abraham Kishanrao
3	Secretary	Shri. Dhobale Abhijeet Laxman
4	Treasurer	Smt. Awale Kranti Abraham
5	Member	Shri. Javir Sidram Dattu
6	Member	Shri. Patole Nayayan Kondiba
7	Member	Shri. Kuchekar Chandrakant Kodiba
8	Member	Shri. Potphode Vijay Baburao
9	Member	Shri. More Shyam Balbhim